Reading Order

Braxon Carter Series


Invaded Privacy (Braxon Carter Book 1)

Purchase Invaded Privacy (Book 1) today on Amazon




Confidential Secrets (Braxon Carter Book 2)

Purchase Confidential Secrets (Book 2) today on Amazon




Stolen Downloads (Braxon Carter Book 3)

Purchase Stolen Downloads (Book 3) today on Amazon




Concealed Deceptions (Braxon Carter Book 4)

Purchase Concealed Deceptions (Book 4) today on Amazon




Carters of Milton Series


Covering Hope (Carters of Milton Book 1)

Purchase Covering Hope (Book 1) today on Amazon